8th of March

Hello girls..I hope that all of you (beauties) had the 8th of March that you deserve.

I spend the day in a beautiful place near Bucharest w some friends…w good food..games..and fuuun 🙂

image

Mahatma Ghandi said:
“Woman is the companion of man, gifted with equal mental capacity…
If by strength is meant moral power, then woman is immeasurably man’s superior…
If non-violence is the law of our being, the future is with women..”

8th of March is the day when women are recognized for their achievements without regard to divisions, whether national, ethnic, linguistic, cultural, economic or political, since 1911.

image

“Ah, women. They make the highs higher and the lows more frequent…” – Nietzsche

Me…I am a very happy woman. My son is my greatest achievement, and when I look into his eyes all my problems dissapear.
Everyone got to choose at some point..and I did my choise ❤
So…no matter what, in life one must listen to it’s heart..never regret a thing..DO WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY!!!

Happy B’day beautiful women!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

House of Art – pants
Bershka boots
Kotonhearted blouse
Dorothy Perkins – black blouse
H&M – beanie

One thought on “8th of March

Thank you for your comment:

